New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet guy looking for sweet hispanic girl.

Hello to all! For starters am a real simple guy. I don't expect much from others, but in return I am real giver. I am outgoing and I pretty much like to do whatever comes my way, as long as it's staying active and having fun. I really enjoy the outdoors, running, swimming, shopping, movies, meeting new people, quiet evenings, and family time. I'm sure I'm into more than just this, but these were the first things that came to mind. I enjoy kids. I am a real sucker for just staying at home, snuggling on the couch and watching a movie. Horror, action, and thrillers are a big plus on my list of movies. In my spare time I enjoy listening to music hanging out with friends, meeting new people, and going to amusement parks, especially riding the fast, thriller rides! I enjoy working out and jogging on the beach. Sometimes before the sunrises. I'm no body builder by any means, I just do it to stay in shape, stay active, and feel good about myself. I like to travel to see world that's waiting to be discovered. My dream vacation would be to go to the islands of Bora Bora (some day) and travel the world. I like animals, especially dogs. Beagles are my favorite.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like find someone who enjoys the same things I do. Someone who is simple and can make me laugh. Someone who will enjoy my company as I will their's. I'm a good listener, so if you like to talk when you're feeling down, I can always lend an ear or two to listen. Since honesty is the best policy, and a good foundation for a relationship, I would have to put that at the top of my list. I am looking for anything from a pen pal to a casual relationship right now. What ever develops after that, time will just tell. I would like to find someone who is athletic and wouldn't mind keeping up with my active lifestyle. If you like animals, then that's a big plus. If you want to know more about me, please don't hesitate to shoot me a message.
On the first dateA nice dinner, movie, walk on the beach.