New here? Sign Up Have an account?

She has to be out there.

Male (45) looking for BBW Bronx, New York, United States

Its hard for me to describe myself but I will try lol. I feel that I'm a cool down to earth guy, I've learned a lot of lessons in my 40 years. I love going out to a nice dinner or even staying at home cooking and watching a good movie. When you find the right one almost anything you do together is fun so I have no limits. I'm just gonna try this online thing out and see if I can find my soul mate. I'm an open book so anything you want to know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePower Distribution Maintainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Jazz, New age

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonest
On the first dateA beautiful dinner with some wine then a nice walk.